

Information concerning the corporate governance of CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA

(update: 1st of July 2020)

The local governance framework of CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA combines the action of the Board of Directors and the Operational Management.

The Board of Directors is in charge of decisions relating to strategic directions and the high-level risk oversight. This body comprises 11 members. Its composition, unchanged since the end of the last financial year, ensures a diversification, a complementarity and a balance of profiles and a representation of group leaders in compliance with the independence ratios. The Board of Directors has set up two specialized Committees, the Audit and Risk Committee and the Compensation Committee, and relies on their work in making its decisions.

Current Composition of the Board of Directors:

President	Jean-Yves HOCHER
Vice-Presidents	Pierre MASCLET
	Jacques BOURACHOT
Members	Giovanni BARONE ADESI
	Jean-Louis BERTRAND
	Bastien CHARPENTIER
	Laurent CHENAIN
	Katia COUDRAY CORNU
	Christoph RAMSTEIN
	Cédric TILLE
	François VEVERKA.

The Operational Management, chaired by Jean-François Deroche, is involved in preparing strategic decisions and is in charge of piloting their implementation and the performance of operational tasks related to the deployment of activities, the conduct of business, the monitoring of objectives, the management and monitoring of risks and the overall smooth functioning. The responsibilities of the members of the Operational Management are exercised on one hand within the Executive Committee and on the other hand within the framework of the management of their division. They rely on members of the enlarged management and on various specialized committees.

The Executive Committee consists of 12 members. It includes the Heads of each CA Indosuez (Switzerland) SA Business Line and Transversal Function, so that it reflects the diversity and richness of their expertise. Its composition records two changes since the end of the last financial year, with the replacement of Patrick Ramsey by Isabelle Jacob-Nebout early March 2020 and the replacement of Pierre Glauser by Camille Sednaoui early July 2020.

Actual composition of the Executive Committee:

- Jean-François DEROCHE, Chief Executive Officer
- Isabelle JACOB-NEBOUT, Head of Wealth Management
- Omar SHOKUR, Chief Executive Asia
- Camille SEDNAOUI, Head of International Trade & Transaction Banking
- Frank BERVILLE, Head of Coverage
- Valeria CHOLAT, Communication Director
- Olivier DE KONING, Chief Financial Officer
- Viviane GABARD, Head of Compliance and Account Opening Documentation
- Aline KLEINFERCHER, Head of Human Resources
- Jérôme LALOURCEY, Chief Operating Officer
- Marcel NAEF, Head of Legal Affairs and Governance
- Hubert VIEILLE-CESSAY, Chief Risk Officer.